4 Must Haves From Mary Kay®

Thanks to a couple of friends and co-workers, I’ve had the chance to try and buy various Mary Kay products. I’ve mentioned before how I’ve never really given MK a passing thought, but now I’m glad I have because there’s some awesome products I love and thought I’d share with y’all today!

Mary Kay Top Picks

TimeWise® Microdermabrasion Set | $50.00
I’ve tried a few scrubs here and there, but nothing worth writing home about. The first time I tried this guy, I noticed an instant difference. I adore this stuff. I only have to use it twice a week and it lasts forever (I’ve had mine since early summer and there’s still plenty). I love that my face feels fresh these days.

Mary Kay® Bronzing Powder | $18.00
I’ve talked about this one before a bit here, but even thought I don’t wear this all the time, it’s the perfect addition to adding something a little extra. It lasts all day plus some and I like a product I know I don’t have to worry about fading away.

Skinvigorate™ Cleansing Brush | $50.00
I’ve seen a ton of these around for awhile and have always been turned off by the price tag. Spending $100-$200 on a cleanser brush was just a bit more than I could handle. Since this one is significantly cheaper (and I got a discount), had some good reviews from magazines, I figured it was worth a shot. Y’all, it’s fantastic! I’ve definitely noticed a difference in my skin. That makes me happy!

Mary Kay® Ultimate Mascara™ | $15.00
There’s be a Face Off Friday featuring this gem of all gems and I can’t say enough how much I love this mascara. It’s amazing.

That’s what I got for today! For those who use Mary Kay, what would you add as #5?

Leave a Reply

