May Your Thanksgiving Be Fabulous!

I had big and exciting plans to write a fun Thanksgiving post, but instead of writing this past weekend, it was more of me on the couch sleeping trying to get rid of sinus nonsense. It may have thrown my whole schedule off, but I’m thankful I won’t be sick while visiting family over Thanksgiving! So, I went ahead and stole this from my other blog! I wish you all and amazing and wonderful Thanksgiving!

May your blessings be in abundance, may the Lord grant you peace and may you be a light to many this Thanksgiving!

thanksgiving-2014

2 thoughts on “May Your Thanksgiving Be Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

