Little Letters | Edition #5

little-letters-meme

Dear Advent Season,
From the devotionals, to the sermons, to the music, my heart is encouraged and blessed. I’m thankful to have my heart focused on the reason of this season! (P.S. If you’re looking for an advent devotional for yourself or for your family, here’s the link to download my church’s devotional).

Dear Auntie’s girls,
I don’t think I could love you more! Can’t wait for Christmas, when we get to hang out again!

FullSizeRender (1)

I mean serious of all the seriously…I love my little nieces!! Of course my sister too πŸ˜‰

Dear 2014,
I have said this every year prior to you, but I can’t believe you’re almost done! It’s been another year full of adventure, good things, hard things and everything in between, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’m looking forward to reflecting and anticipating what 2015 will hold!

Dear The Walking Dead mid-season finale,
Congratulations on making everyone watching the show cry their eyes out. Will I stop watching though? Nope. I just can’t quit you. BUT STILL.

Dear Unbroken,
I cannot wait to see you on the big screen. The story you tell (in an incredible book) changed my life and I know the movie will be amazing!

unbroken-poster

Dear Lakers,
Boo.

Dear Saints,
Double Boo.

Dear FC Barcelona,
Thank you for being the only one of my sports teams who are kicking butt! That Messi y’all! Three hat tricks in 4 games?? Say wha????

Dear Christmas,
You’re my favorite. πŸ™‚

What are some fun things for your Little Letters?

Leave a Reply

