I haven’t forgotten about Mr. Darcy. Promise.

I promise I haven’t given up on this series! Sometimes life just decides to, you know, GO INSANE, so I simply didn’t have time and even today, I’m kinda sorta cheating! But I promise it’s worth the cheat, because I’ve watched a couple of the short videos and they are great! Plus, if you’re single or married, there’s something for everyone to watch. It appeals so much to me because Matt and Lauren are so open and honest. It’s refreshing!

Like this video: What should single Christian women do if no men in the church are pursuing them?

Or this one: What is the biggest mistake the Chandlers have made in marriage?

These videos come from the book (and study) Mingling of Souls by Chandler, so if you’re looking for a marriage and relationship study, be sure to check it out!

What are some good studies and books you’ve read about relationships (whether for singles or married)? Promise to be back on regular scheduled programming soon!

Leave a Reply

