Little Letters | Edition #16

little-letters-meme

Dear C.S. Lewis,
YOU WERE A SECRET AGENT?! I mean WHAT? Stop….just stop….I didn’t think you could become more awesome in my eyes. I was wrong.

Dear Adele,
Your new album is incredible. I have had it on repeat non stop and did I mention I love it? I sing along with you, but I sound terrible. Don’t worry, no one else hears me. Please don’t stop making music. Thank you!

Dear Le Pen Color Pens,
You have now become my favorite of all favorite pens.

Dear Internet,
Thank you for making the launch of My Shoppe so fabulous – I felt (and feel!) so loved and so supported. Truly, from the bottom of my heart – thank you!

Dear Christmas,
I LOVE YOU!

Dear Little Nephew of mine,
I can’t believe it!! Auntie is gonna have a little boy to spoil!! I know I won’t get to meet you until April, but I love you and can’t wait to meet you. P.S. When it comes to football teams, don’t listen to your Dad kay? 😉

Hope y’all are enjoying this Christmas season and the little things are bringing you joy as well! I’d love to hear about them too!

2 thoughts on “Little Letters | Edition #16

Leave a Reply

